School Council

School Council Members

Chair - Lynette Pancoast -

Vice-Chair - Jessica Durk

Secretary - Angela Bunn

Treasurer - Cherie Brown

Fundraising Committee - Heather Fruin, Sabrina Durst, Jena Sinclair, Chandra Gauthier and Carly MacKay

Parent Association Reps - Ashly Davey, Jessica Durk and Lynette Pancoast

Meetings will be held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm, expect for December, April and June. All are welcome to attend.

Meeting Mintues:
September 8th
October 19th
November 16th
December 7th (tentative)
January 18th
February 15th
March 15th
April 12th
May 17th
June 7th (tentative)